Useful Vegan Apps and Websites

To help you start off on your Vegan journey, we have supplied some helpful websites and links covering various topics to answer questions, give tips on diet and lifestyle, and support you on this big change!

General Websites & Apps

  • The Vegan Society - www.vegansociety.com
  • Plant Based News - www.plantbasednews.org
  • HappyCow - www.happycow.net
  • Deliciously Ella - www.deliciouslyella.com
  • PETA - www.peta.org.uk
  • The Vegan Calculator (Environmental Impact Measurer) - www.thevegancalculator.com

Food Websites & Apps

  • VbitesFood - www.vbites.com
  • LindaMcartney Foods - lindamccartneyfoods.co.uk
  • The Vegan Kind - www.thevegankind.com
  • The Vegan Supermarket - www.myvegansupermarket.co.uk
  • Vegan Food UK - www.veganfooduk.co.uk
  • Accidentally Vegan UK - www.accidentallyveganuk.co.uk
  • Forks Over Knives - www.forksoverknives.com
  • Is It Vegan? (Food Checker) - www.isitvegan.net
Travel Websites & Apps
  • Vegan Travel - www.vegantravel.com
  • Vanilla Bean (Vegan Restaurants) www.vanilla-bean.com

Shopping Websites & Apps

  • Ethical Superstore - www.ethicalsuperstore.com
  • Good On You - www.goodonyou.eco
  • Bunny Free (check if a company is cruelty-free) - www.peta.org/action/bunny-free-app/

If You're Struggling with Staying Vegan...

  • Gonutss (Vegan Alternatives Finder) www.gonutss.com
  • Vegaholic (Find Vegan Drinks) - www.vegaholic.com
  • Vegan Amino (Find Your Vegan Community) - www.aminoapps.com/c/vegan/home/
  • Abillionveg (Find Vegan Options in Popular Restaurants) - www.abillionveg.com

SIGN UP HERE to our Veganuary newsletter to keep updated with the latest blog posts, tips and tricks shared throughout January for all things Vegan!



    Older Post Newer Post