The Vegan Guide to Dining Out

Fancy an evening of no cooking and delicious vegan food? We’ve got your back! Veganuary doesn’t mean that you should cook every meal at home. You can use this month as an opportunity to try out some new restaurants that you would never normally go to. So here is a concise list of the hottest vegan restaurants around the UK, so you can have a brilliant night out (and a guaranteed vegan-food-baby)! 

 

London

RESTAURANTS

By CHLOE: https://eatbychloe.com/menus/

Recommended Dish To Try – Mac n’ Cheese

Farmacy: https://farmacylondon.com/

Mildreds: https://www.mildreds.co.uk/

Deliciously Ella: https://deliciouslyella.com/deli/

Redemption Bar: https://www.redemptionbar.co.uk/

Wild Food Café: https://wildfoodcafe.com/

Recommended Dish To Try – Samurai Burger

Wulf and Lamb: http://wulfandlamb.com/

222 Veggie Vegan: http://www.222vegan.com/

Ethos: https://ethosfoods.com/

Genesis: https://eatgenesis.com/

Kalifornia Kitchen: https://www.kaliforniakitchen.co.uk/

Recommended Dish To Try – Kalifornia Curry

Farm Girl: https://www.thefarmgirl.co.uk

WAVE: https://weareveganeverything.com/

Tell Your Friends: https://www.tellyourfriendsldn.com/foodanddrink/

Recommended Dish To Try – The Nacho Bowl

Neat Burger: https://neat-burger.com/

The Full Nelson: https://thefullnelsondeptford.co.uk/home/

Itadaki Zen: https://www.itadakizen-uk.com/

 

TREATS

Vida Bakery: https://vidabakery.co.uk/

Cookies and Scream: http://www.cookiesandscream.com/

Yorica: https://www.yorica.com/

Crosstown Doughnuts: https://www.crosstowndoughnuts.com/ 

Rubys of London: https://rubysoflondon.com/

Black Milq: https://blackmilq.com/

Recommended Dish To Try – Honeycomb + Pinenut Ice Cream Sandwich with coconut, pistachio, cranberry & almond wafer cookies 

NAMA Artisan Raw Foods: https://namafoods.com/

 

Manchester

The Allotment Vegan Restaurant: https://allotmentvegan.co.uk/menu/

V Revolution: https://vrevmcr.co.uk/

Recommended Dish – Kevin Bacon Burger

Ice Shack: https://www.iceshack.co.uk/

Zad’s: https://www.zads.co.uk/

Wholesome Junkies: http://www.wholesomejunkies.com/

Go Falafel: https://gofalafel.co.uk/index.html

 

Birmingham

Natural Bar & Kitchen: http://www.naturalbar.co.uk/

Recommended Dish – Tofu ‘Fish’ And Chips

BA-HA: https://www.instagram.com/bahaveganuk/?hl=en

Falafel Munch: https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/birmingham/selly-oak/falafel-munch

 

Bristol

Suncraft: https://www.suncraft.co.uk/

Café Kino: http://www.cafekino.coop/

 

Leeds

Ecco Pizzeria: http://www.eccopizzeria.co.uk/

Roots and Fruits: https://www.rootsandfruits.net/

 

Edinburgh

Hula Juice Bar: https://www.hulajuicebar.co.uk/

Nova Pizza: https://www.novapizza.co.uk/

Black Rabbit: https://www.blackrabbitedinburgh.co.uk/

Naked Bakery: https://www.nakedbakery.co.uk/

Henderson’s Vegan: https://www.hendersonsofedinburgh.co.uk/

Recommended Dish – Tofu Teriyaki Buddha Bowl

  

Liverpool

Sanskruti: https://www.sanskrutirestaurant.co.uk/liverpool/

The Egg Café: https://www.instagram.com/theeggcafe/?hl=en

 

SIGN UP HERE to our Veganuary newsletter to keep updated with the latest blog posts, tips and tricks shared throughout January for all things Vegan!



Older Post Newer Post